Smart revision for GCSE Geography

Heads down for revision… exam season is almost here!

1- Read these revision tips: 17 killer revision tips

2- Check the time table for revision lessons (coming soon!) As we still need to cover syllabus, these lessons are essential.

3- I plan to shorten my revision notes during Easter holidays. To receive notifications, like Geography is easy Facebook page or follow the blog to receive emails when I post the new notes!

4- I’m just a message away…You want to see me for some help? Just send me a message on Geography is easy Facebook page and we will agree on a suitable time for some extra lesson! Please, do add your ‘real’ name to the message…or I may not answer!

like-us-on-facebook-button

Leave a Reply

